Personal piece for my studio

After much debating on what I actually wanted to do with one of the walls in my studio and office work space, I decided to just start painting.

I know my Serenity Travel Posters might get a bit jealous since they were in the running to commandeer the space, but alas acrylic wins out.

Still have a long ways to go but I know people enjoy work in progress photos, so I thought I would show you in steps how it turns out.

It also dawned on me that I am going to have a hard time teaching my two year old son that it is not okay to draw on walls…

Personal piece for my studio

Image

Leave a Reply

